Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Lukáš
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018
    Very friendly staff
    Anna Barbaresco
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Highly recommend this hotel

    Nothing
    Clean and in the centre of city. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Staff helped us to get to Lumbi carpark when google failed. I had a lovely gluten free breakfast from the buffet. Our balcony overlooked the main pedestrian zone. Good value for money.
    JeanetteV
    de

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Highly recommended!

    Perfect location in the heart of town - many shops, restaurants, and historical venues. I would highly recommend Hotel Victoria.
    isabelle
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018

    Really nice place to stay, very well located

    The acces by car.
    Perfect location. Comfortable room. Very good breakfast. Really nice surrounding.
    Elizabeth
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marvin
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018

    Great place, great location, great staff

    Mark
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tony Vassallo
    mt

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    Excellent hotel

    Excellent location in the centre of Taormina
    José Manuel
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018
    Just to be aware that parking is for small cars, street is very small (one way). That is all.
    Nice room and very friendly staff. We had a wonderful time there.
    ASHKAN_VAHDATI NIKZAD
    ir

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    The location is perfect and above all the hotel staff are really kind and friendly which I found it true for almost the whole residents of the city. Rooms are big enough and breakfast is worth the price.
    Keran
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    23 March 2018

    An excellent choice.

    The staff went above and beyond, the location is very central and the breakfast was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    19 March 2018
    The rooms are on the main touristics street side. I was not able to sleep before 5.00 am because of people shouting or speaking outloud.
    Very well situated. The staff was very friendly.
    lucy
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOSH
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    26 November 2017
    chosen this place due to its affiliation to Oscar Wilde. if you are coming by public transport, it is a 10 min up walk from the bus station. great location in the middle of the town. there is a lift to take you up to the level so no worries about stairs. it was halloween night when we were there and it was absolute fun to see the kids running to stores for trick or treat.
    Carmen
    mt

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017

    We stayed at Hotel Victoria 3 times and we always enjoyed it and felt like home.

    Everything was good.
    Very nice owners and staff.you feel very welcome.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesly
    pa

    Review score

    9.2
    1 November 2017

    Wonderful couple of days.

    In my case it was no problem but the hotel is located on a pedestrian street so the guests must walk with suitcases a couple of meters from where the taxis can drop you to the hotel. This should be made clear to all guests so that they know in advance that this is the case.
    Comfort and location were excellent. Right on the Corso Umberto and close to all touristic attractions and restaurants.
    Alexandra
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    30 October 2017
    My room was facing the Main Street so it was a little noisy at times, but wasn't an issue at night.
    Excellent customer service, extremely clean rooms, great breakfast selection.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darren
    mt

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews