クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
9.7
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月18日

    It was pleasant.

    Good breakfast!
    BEATRICE
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月17日
    Wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Great position in main street of Taormina. Generous breakfast.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日
    nothing
    excellent location, on the pedestrian area, tasty breakfast, helpful staff,
    Julie Broderick
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Roxanne
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    Warning: reserve parking in advance!
    Right in center of town
    Justyna
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月15日
    No air conditione so high temperature and noise were not barable. should be happen in such expensive hotel
    Ewan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    One room the mattress was a little uncomfortable.
    Location, bathroom, cleanliness
    Duk Hee Yoon
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日
    Nothing
    Steps, breakfast, location
    Frank
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    A quiet, clean hotel situated in the centre of town with friendly service. Excellently priced.

    Nothing
    The hotel was staffed by friendly, helpful people, both at reception and at breakfast. The room was quiet, spacious, with a lovely bed and a balcony. The building was slightly old-fashioned - but in a good way. The breakfast was good and the excellent coffee was served with a smile. The hotel is situated right in the centre of Taormina, but is surprisingly quiet. It is extremely reasonably priced, probably because it seems to be classed as a two-star hotel, but we found it quite as good as more expensive hotels we have stayed at, and with far more helpful staff.
    Richard
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    A gem in the heart of Taormina!

    Location second to none. Good sized rooms with character and kept spotlessly clean. Very pleasant helpful staff.
    donna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月13日

    Place was perfectly located but way too noisy.

    EXTREMELY noisy throughout the night
    The personnel was great
    Donald
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Excellent situation in the center of town. A welcoming enviroment.
    Johan Sebastian
    co

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    everything was great! I expected a lot less from a 2 star hotel but this property is amazing. They deserve 4-5 stars and not only 2. Despite being in the middle of the main street of Taormina there was no noise in the evening!
    Paul
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月11日

    Charming old style hotel

    Old style hotel with spacious room in the heart of the main street. Our room had a sitting area and small balcony. Nice breakfast.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Sunin
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    Excellant location
    Love to Travel
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月8日

    Great location and lovely hotel

    The only downside was that our room fronted the street and our first night's sleep on Saturday was interrupted by people walking along in the early hours 'enjoying themselves' and talking very loudly. However, our second night was very peaceful.
    It is in a fantastic location surrounded by all the sights, shops, bars and restaurants. The bus stop from the airport is a 10 minute walk but if you arrive by train you will need to catch a bus or taxi up into the town. Our room was immaculately clean and very comfortable, with a fridge but no tea or coffee making facilities. The staff are charming and very helpful. We had a fantastic stay at Hotel Victoria and would highly recommend it to our family and friends.
    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Bruce
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...